Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William “Bill” Schafer

William “Bill” Schafer

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William “Bill” Schafer
"I've been working with Rod and his team for the past 3-4 years and they've always gone above and beyond in my eyes. Very attentive to customer needs! Highly recommended for insurance and if needed ask about storage units!"
Profile photo of Natalie Wetzel

Natalie Wetzel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Wetzel
"Rod and his team are invaluable. Their personalized service makes us feel important to them. Knowing they genuinely care about our family creates a sense of reassurance. They go beyond just policies, actively ensuring we have the coverage we need. In a world where service can feel impersonal, Rod and his team stand out with their commitment to personalized care. We're grateful for the peace of mind they provide, making us feel confident that we are well-protected. I highly recommend Rod and his team for their exceptional service and genuine dedication to their clients."
Profile photo of Jerome Kalberer

Jerome Kalberer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Kalberer
"Informative and friendly"
Profile photo of Marvin Gaub

Marvin Gaub

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Gaub
"We were shocked at how much our insurance premiums shot up this year and we knew we had to change companies which can be a daunting process. We went to a State Farm location and met a young insurance agent named Andrew and explained why we were there and what we needed. Andrew immediately took our information, went to work on getting us a price quote for identical/better coverage which ended up being for $1,400 less than our current company. We set up a meeting and Andrew explained all aspects of the coverage he offered and answered any and all questions we had. Andrew is a very kind and respectful agent and truly made us feel like our total satisfaction with the Home and Auto policies he set up for us was his #1 priority. We accepted his proposal and are now one more of Andrew's very grateful and happy Insurance Clients."
Profile photo of Peg Grams

Peg Grams

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peg Grams
"We recently switched over to State Farm and were warmly welcomed. Our agent, Andrew, went to the Nth degree to take care of us. He thoroughly explained our home/vehicles policy and discussed all options. State Farm was able to save us dollars and give us better coverage than we had. Andrew made sure we have all the information we need if we have a claim. His enthusiasm to take care of us let us know we made the right decision. We left with peace of mind knowing we are in good hands."
Profile photo of Jessica Keidel

Jessica Keidel

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Keidel
"Rod and his staff are the best!! Very professional, friendly and helpful. If you are looking for help with insurance I highly recommend contacting Rod’s office!!"
Profile photo of Ole Brown

Ole Brown

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ole Brown
"Very helpful, patient, & professional. Went above & beyond to meet our needs w/advice & resolving issues. Great agency IMHO."
Profile photo of Michael Coe

Michael Coe

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Coe
"Rod and his team are absolutely phenomenal! If you need great customer service, and want to feel like you are being taken care of, this is the place. Thank you Rod!!"
Profile photo of Duanna Red Elk

Duanna Red Elk

August 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Duanna Red Elk
"Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Rosie Rose

Rosie Rose

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Rose
"they are kind, friendly. Respectful, they help you with any problem, concern you have. I recommend it."
Profile photo of Stacey Fox

Stacey Fox

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Fox
"Always great service. I have the drive and save discount program and it has saved me a lot of money on insurance. The agents I've talked to are always pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Vanessa Haack

Vanessa Haack

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Haack
"I have worked with Rod and his team many times in the past they are always so friendly and get back to me right away!! Great Team"
Profile photo of Steve Nardello

Steve Nardello

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Nardello
"Rod Skytland and crew provide excellent recommendations for coverage while maintaining a professional and personal touch."
Profile photo of Stephanie Heinert

Stephanie Heinert

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Heinert
"Rod and his team are the best!! Friendly staff, professional and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Colter Schwagler

Colter Schwagler

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Colter Schwagler
"Rod and his staff are a pleasure to work with and are always there with helpful answers and great service."
Profile photo of Napoleon Gibson

Napoleon Gibson

April 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Napoleon Gibson
"Rod is a real go getter! Helped me out above and beyond expectations!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Sosa

Sabrina Sosa

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Sosa
"I've had a wonderful experience there. Everyone is super friendly. Dwight was great even though I had to change my appointment a couple of times and he had a lower quote for me each time I came in! He saved me money and I now have better coverage than I had with another company. I'm so glad my sister suggested them."
Profile photo of jp holmes

jp holmes

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jp holmes
"These guys are really good if you have any issues they will work it out with you if you need to talk to them their right in town. Having that personal face-to-face experience is fantastic and they are excellent at customer service. I appreciated them and I recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of B More

B More

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by B More
"Hey You need Insurance check out Hot Rod Skytland Insurance he has some good deals! I've known and have dealt with Hot Rod S. For several years now. He's a real good Man to deal with. I have No complaints with this company for Insurance. Just good comments! Keep up the Great Work Rod!"
Profile photo of Jess B

Jess B

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jess B
"State farm insurance been very good for us."
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"Thanks for all your help though the years Rod. I'm truly grateful to have done business with you. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kendall Hanley

Kendall Hanley

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Hanley
"Fantastic team and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Coach Mack

Coach Mack

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Coach Mack
"Rod Skytland State Farm has served my family and I for over 25 years. Dwight Mack has been a wonderful addition to his staff. Great customer service and a wonderful staple in our community!"
Profile photo of Dewitt Mack

Dewitt Mack

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dewitt Mack
"I’ve been insured with Rod Skytland for over 25 years. His agency is very easy to work with and will always go the extra mile to make sure you have a positive experience."
Profile photo of Shaylynn Mack

Shaylynn Mack

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shaylynn Mack
"We’ve had insurance with Rod for many years. Dwight is one of the best insurance reps we have worked with. He is always willing to work with whatever you need and answer any questions! He is one of the best! 😄"