Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rod Skytland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rod Skytland

5 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Coe

Michael Coe

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rod and his team are absolutely phenomenal! If you need great customer service, and want to feel like you are being taken care of, this is the place. Thank you Rod!!"
Profile photo of Duanna Red Elk

Duanna Red Elk

August 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Nefertiti Batista

Nefertiti Batista

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are kind, friendly. Respectful, they help you with any problem, concern you have. I recommend it."
Profile photo of Stacey Fox

Stacey Fox

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service. I have the drive and save discount program and it has saved me a lot of money on insurance. The agents I've talked to are always pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Vanessa Haack

Vanessa Haack

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Rod and his team many times in the past they are always so friendly and get back to me right away!! Great Team"
Profile photo of Steve Nardello

Steve Nardello

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rod Skytland and crew provide excellent recommendations for coverage while maintaining a professional and personal touch."
Profile photo of Stephanie Heinert

Stephanie Heinert

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rod and his team are the best!! Friendly staff, professional and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Colter Schwagler

Colter Schwagler

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rod and his staff are a pleasure to work with and are always there with helpful answers and great service."
Profile photo of Nick Olson

Nick Olson

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here knows their stuff."
Profile photo of Napoleon Gibson

Napoleon Gibson

April 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rod is a real go getter! Helped me out above and beyond expectations!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Sosa

Sabrina Sosa

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had a wonderful experience there. Everyone is super friendly. Dwight was great even though I had to change my appointment a couple of times and he had a lower quote for me each time I came in! He saved me money and I now have better coverage than I had with another company. I'm so glad my sister suggested them."
Profile photo of jp holmes

jp holmes

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys are really good if you have any issues they will work it out with you if you need to talk to them their right in town. Having that personal face-to-face experience is fantastic and they are excellent at customer service. I appreciated them and I recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of B More

B More

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hey You need Insurance check out Hot Rod Skytland Insurance he has some good deals! I've known and have dealt with Hot Rod S. For several years now. He's a real good Man to deal with. I have No complaints with this company for Insurance. Just good comments! Keep up the Great Work Rod!"
Profile photo of Jess B

Jess B

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm insurance been very good for us."
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all your help though the years Rod. I'm truly grateful to have done business with you. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kendall Hanley

Kendall Hanley

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic team and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Coach Mack

Coach Mack

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rod Skytland State Farm has served my family and I for over 25 years. Dwight Mack has been a wonderful addition to his staff. Great customer service and a wonderful staple in our community!"
Profile photo of Dewitt Mack

Dewitt Mack

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with Rod Skytland for over 25 years. His agency is very easy to work with and will always go the extra mile to make sure you have a positive experience."
Profile photo of Shaylynn Mack

Shaylynn Mack

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve had insurance with Rod for many years. Dwight is one of the best insurance reps we have worked with. He is always willing to work with whatever you need and answer any questions! He is one of the best! 😄"
Profile photo of Brent Flaa

Brent Flaa

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rod and his team have been great to work with! Friendly staff that's always helpful!"
Profile photo of Tyler Hascall

Tyler Hascall

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rod Skytland State Farm helped me find a great insurance policy. Big thank you to Dwight Mack for all the help. Great guy, even better insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Wherry

Alyssa Wherry

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"We work with Dwight and he is helpful anytime we have questions! Very professional and great team work!"
Profile photo of Casey Mack

Casey Mack

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rod and all of his employees have the best attitude and do all they can for everything you need."
Profile photo of Kara Johnson

Kara Johnson

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and the best staff. Dwight Mack is the best employee."
Profile photo of Mack 7140

Mack 7140

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and an overall great experience!"